Q&A live session

With Undet developers

Join us!

 

Back in March, we introduced a new product. Undet Browser is a point cloud viewer, created specifically for Undet users to help them view, analyze and navigate digital data as a panoramic view. We have received so many questions from our current and prospective customers, that we have decided to organize our first ever dedicated live Q&A session with our product expert – Marius Putrimas. The focus of this live webinar will be on demonstrating the main Undet Browser features and answering your questions. No pitch from us, just open, honest answers to help you streamline your point cloud modeling workflow.

More about the Undet Browser

 

Undet_Point cloudSo, here’s the scoop …

Wednesday, September 14th at 6 pm.* – for SketchUp software users.
Wednesday, September 21st at 6 pm.* – for AutoCAD software users.
Wednesday, October 5th at 6 pm.* – for Revit software users.

* EEST (Eastern European Summer Time).
= 4 pm. (UK, Ireland, Lisbon Time)
= 5 pm. (Central Europe Time: Berlin, Paris)
= 8 am. (Pacific Time: US, Canada)
= 10 am. (Central Time: US, Canada)

The session will be hosted online so you can attend from wherever you are. Can’t attend live? You should still register. We’ll be sending the replay so you can watch it at your earliest convenience.

We’ll also take questions during the live event. But let’s be honest … submitting them in advance will help us plan better and give you a better chance of getting your question answered.

Register for webinar